PaCER Board 2017

Dr. John Lacey, PhD, DIC, RANS, CE, CCT

Chair, Acting Co-chair Social Enterprise

President, Enjay Holdings Alberta Ltd.


Tracy Wasylak, MScN

Co-chair Partnerships

Senior Program Officer, Strategic Clinical Networks, Alberta Health Services

Brendan Murphy

Co-chair Partnerships


Dr. Deborah Marshall, PhD, MHSA

O’Brien Institute for Public Health Liaison

Canada Research Chair, Health Services and Systems Research; Professor, University of Calgary


Dr. John Kendall, PhD

Co-chair Scientific Advisory

Manager Post-Secondary Investment Division, Alberta Innovates Technology Futures; Former Dean of Science, University of Calgary

Tamara McCarron, 
MBA, PhD candidate,

Co-chair Scientific Advisory

PhD Student, Faculty of Medicine, University of Calgary


Romita Choudhury, PhD

chair Education

Faculty, Athabasca University


Dr. Nancy Marlett, PhD

Director, Patient and Community Engagement Research

Community Rehabilitation and Disability Studies, Community Health Sciences Cumming School of Medicine, University of Calgary